St. Joseph
 
St. Joseph Location  
1901 S. 6th St. (p) 816 232-8555  
St. Joseph, MO 64501 (f) 816 232-8429  
     
Max Bottorff max.bottorff@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Sandi Walker sandi.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
St. Joe Cash bids
Name Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Corn
Soybeans

View all cash prices...
Quotes retrieved on September 21, 2019, 06:48:23 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
St. Joe Weather
Weather radar map

Saint Joseph, Missouri (64501)

Current Conditions: Light Thunderstorm
Temperature: 73°F Dew point: 69°F
Humidity: 87% Pressure: 29.93 in. Hg
Wind: 11 mph From: South

Forecast

Saturday
Weather condition
Hi: 79°
Lo: 67°
Sunday
Weather condition
Hi: 72°
Lo: 55°
Monday
Weather condition
Hi: 78°
Lo: 58°
Tuesday
Weather condition
Hi: 78°
Lo: 63°
Wednesday
Weather condition
Hi: 80°
Lo: 59°

Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange