Stanberry Location
Stanberry Location  
105 S. High St. (p) 660 783-2167  
Stanberry, MO 64489 (f) 660 783-2710  
     
Jarrod Hutchcraft  jarrod.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Sandi Walker sandi.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Stanberry Cash Bids
Name Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Corn
Soybeans

View all cash prices...
Quotes retrieved on September 21, 2019, 05:56:26 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
Stanberry Weather
Weather radar map

Stanberry, Missouri (64489)

Current Conditions: Cloudy
Temperature: 74°F Dew point: 69°F
Humidity: 85% Pressure: 29.93 in. Hg
Wind: 9 mph From: South

Forecast


Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange