Skidmore
 
Skidmore Location  
215 Elm St. (p) 660 928-3662  
Skidmore, MO 64487 (f) 660 928-3666  
     
Curtis Duley curtis.duley@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Mike Huston mike.huston@gfgagservices.com Territory Manager
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Sandi Walker sandi.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Skidmore Cash Bids
Name Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Corn
Milo
Milo
Milo
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans
Soybeans

View all cash prices...
Quotes retrieved on September 21, 2019, 06:41:52 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
Skidmore Weather
Weather radar map

Skidmore, Missouri (64487)

Current Conditions: Cloudy
Temperature: 72°F Dew point: 72°F
Humidity: 100% Pressure: 29.92 in. Hg
Wind: 11 mph From: South

Forecast

Saturday
Weather condition
Hi: 80°
Lo: 60°
Sunday
Weather condition
Hi: 69°
Lo: 53°
Monday
Weather condition
Hi: 77°
Lo: 58°
Tuesday
Weather condition
Hi: 77°
Lo: 62°
Wednesday
Weather condition
Hi: 79°
Lo: 56°

Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange