Ravenwood
 
Ravenwood Location  
113 W. Hawk St. (p) 660 937-3151  
Ravenwood, MO 64479 (f) 660 937-4262  
     
Jim Adwell jim.adwell@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Brett Adwell brett.adwell@gfgagservices.com Operations
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Sandi Walker sandi.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Ravenwood Cash Bids
View all cash prices...
Quotes retrieved on September 21, 2019, 05:55:36 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
Ravenwood Weather
Weather radar map

Ravenwood, Missouri (64479)

Current Conditions: Cloudy
Temperature: 72°F Dew point: 72°F
Humidity: 100% Pressure: 29.91 in. Hg
Wind: 11 mph From: South

Forecast

Saturday
Weather condition
Hi: 80°
Lo: 60°
Sunday
Weather condition
Hi: 69°
Lo: 53°
Monday
Weather condition
Hi: 77°
Lo: 58°
Tuesday
Weather condition
Hi: 77°
Lo: 62°
Wednesday
Weather condition
Hi: 79°
Lo: 56°

Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange