Maitland
 
Maitland Location  
101 Main St. (p) 660 935-2263  
Maitland, MO 64466 (f) 660 935-2419  
     
Brad Patterson brad.patterson@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Mike Huston mike.huston@gfgagservices.com Territory Manager
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Sandi Walker sandi.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
   
Maitland Cash Bids
View all cash prices...
Quotes retrieved on September 21, 2019, 06:12:38 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
Maitland Weather
Weather radar map

Maitland, Missouri (64466)

Current Conditions: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 73°F Dew point: 69°F
Humidity: 87% Pressure: 29.89 in. Hg
Wind: 12 mph From: South

Forecast

Saturday
Weather condition
Hi: 80°
Lo: 60°
Sunday
Weather condition
Hi: 69°
Lo: 53°
Monday
Weather condition
Hi: 77°
Lo: 58°
Tuesday
Weather condition
Hi: 77°
Lo: 62°
Wednesday
Weather condition
Hi: 79°
Lo: 56°

Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange