Kansas City
 
Kansas City Location    
501 S. Coy St. (p) 913 233-0001  
Kansas City, KS 66105 (f) 913 233-0004  
     
Bryce Stephens bryce.stephens@gfgagservices.com Operations Mgmt/Chemical 
Lupe Casares lupe.casares@gfgagservices.com Operations
     
Kansas City Business Office    
1600 Genessee, Ste 760 (p) 816-886-9900  
Kansas City, MO 64102 (f) 816-569-1596  
     
Lee Blank lee.blank@gfgagservices.com CEO
Aaron Wright aaron.wright@gfgagservices.com CFO
Kevin Picknick kevin.picknick@gfgagservices.com Grain Merchandiser
Derek Reed derek.reed@gfgagservices.com Grain Merchandiser
Dan Ellsworth dan.ellsworth@gfgagservices.com Grain Merchandiser
Tim Vandygriff tim.vandygriff@gfgagservices.com Grain Analyst
     
Stanberry Business Office     
117 N Alanthus (p) 660 783-2700  
Stanberry, MO 64489 (f) 660 783-2701  
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Sandi Walker sandi.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Kansas City Cash Bids
Name Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybeans

View all cash prices...
Quotes retrieved on September 21, 2019, 06:06:12 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
Kansas City Weather
Weather radar map

Kansas City, Kansas (66105)

Current Conditions: Cloudy
Temperature: 76°F Dew point: 68°F
Humidity: 76% Pressure: 29.96 in. Hg
Wind: 10 mph From: South

Forecast

Saturday
Weather condition
Hi: 78°
Lo: 61°
Sunday
Weather condition
Hi: 75°
Lo: 56°
Monday
Weather condition
Hi: 79°
Lo: 60°
Tuesday
Weather condition
Hi: 79°
Lo: 65°
Wednesday
Weather condition
Hi: 82°
Lo: 63°

Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange