Contact Us

Bethany Location    
31019 E 260th Ave. (p) 660 425-3733  
Bethany, MO 64424 (f) 660 425-7697  
     
Scott Adkins   Branch Manager
Bryan Wright bryan.wright@gfgagservices.com Operations/Website
Ronald (Bugs) West   Outside Operations
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
     
Albany Location    
805 Mill St (p) 660 726-3919  
Albany, MO 64402 (f) 660 726-3921  
     
Shannon Craig shannon.craig@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Shadow Ellis shadow.ellis@gfgagservices.com  
Jason Dannar jason.dannar@gfgagservices.com  
     
Kansas City Location    
501 S. Coy St. (p) 913 233-0001  
Kansas City, KS 66105 (f) 913 233-0004  
     
Bryce Stephens bryce.stephens@gfgagservices.com Manager Op./Chemical
Lupe Casares lupe.casares@gfgagservices.com Operations
     
Kansas City Business Office    
1600 Genessee, Ste 760 (p) 816 886-9900  
Kansas City, MO 64102 (f) 816 569-1596  
     
Lee Blank lee.blank@gfgagservices.com CEO
Aaron Wright aaron.wright@gfgagservices.com CFO
Kevin Picknick kevin.picknick@gfgagservices.com Grain Merchandiser
Dan Ellsworth Dan.Ellsworth@gfgagservices.com Grain Merchandiser
Derek Reed Derek.Reed@gfgagservices.com   Grain Merchandiser
Tim Vandygriff tim.vandygriff@gfgagservices.com  Grain Analyst
     
Stanberry Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
     
Maitland Location    
101 Main St. (p) 660 935-2263  
Maitland, MO 64466 (f) 660 935-2419  
     
Brad Patterson brad.patterson@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Mike Huston mike.huston@gfgagservices.com Territory Manager
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Curtis Duley curtis.duley@gfgagservices.com Sales/Operator
     
Ravenwood Location    
113 W. Hawk St. (p) 660 937-3151  
Ravenwood, MO 64479 (f) 660 937-4262  
     
Jim Adwell jim.adwell@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
     
Skidmore Location    
215 Elm St. (p) 660 928-3662  
Skidmore, MO 64487 (f) 660 928-3666  
     
Chris Nally chris.nally@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Mike Houston mike.houston@gfgagservices.com Territory Manager
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
     
St. Joseph Location    
1901 S. 6th St. (p) 816 232-8555  
St. Joseph, MO 64501 (f) 816 232-8429  
     
Roger Ridge roger.ridge@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
     
Stanberry Location    
105 S. High St. (p) 660 783-2167  
Stanberry, MO 64489 (f) 660 783-2710  
     
Max Bottorff max.bottorff@gfgagservices.com Branch Manager
Theran Null theran.null@gfgagservices.com Agronomist
     
Business Office  (p) 660 783-2700  
117 N Alanthus (f) 660 783-2701  
Stanberry, MO 64489    
     
Steve Gage steve.gage@gfgagservices.com President/Owner Operator
Scott Gage scott.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Brad Gage brad.gage@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Tracey Wright tracey.wright@gfgagservices.com Vice President/Owner Operator
Doug McQuinn doug.mcquinn@gfgagservices.com Controller
Sandy Walker sandy.walker@gfgagservices.com Crop Insurance
Rosemary Cox rosemary.cox@gfgagservices.com Bookeeping
Makenzie Hutchcraft makenzie.hutchcraft@gfgagservices.com Office Assistant
Steve Gillip steve.gillip@gfgagservices.com Sales

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message